Ignatius of Loyola
St. Ignatius Loyola is [...]
what is Ignatian Spirituality? || Read More



Announcements

  • Friday, July 1, 2016
    Intra Class Cultural Fest – Kalotsav
    Saturday, July 2, 2016
    Intra Class Cultural Fest – Kalotsav
    Monday, July 4, 2016
    1st unit test for B.Com/BBM/BB
    Research training programme for II year M.com students (4th – 10th July)
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    Qutub – e – Ramzan (Holiday)
    Friday, July 8, 2016
    Submission of PG Internship repor
    Monday, July 11, 2016
    Inter – Religious Day
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Sports Induction Ceremony at 2.00 p.m
  • Friday, July 15, 2016
    Last day for UG/PG Internship Marks to the COE
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    General Staff meeting
    Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Student seminar for UG (21st to 23rd July)
    Friday, July 22, 2016
    Retreat for II & III year Student
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Midterm test for B.Com/BBM/BBA/PG (27th to 29th July 2016)
    Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Nature Protection Day
    Saturday, July 30, 2016
    Swansea Students Exchange Programme
    Sunday, July 31, 2016
    Feast of St. Ignatius of Loyola S.J. (Holiday)
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016
    May Day (Holiday)
    Admissions 2016 – 2017
    PG Written Test
    Monday, May 2, 2016
    PG Admissions/Interview

President's Message

This is an anecdote from the life of Einstein, the great [...] || Read More

About

St Joseph's College of Commerce aims at the integral [...] || Read More



Associations

Principal's Message
Welcome to the small and yet big world of  SJCC, an [...] || Read More

Academic Programme
St. Joseph’s College of Commerce in collaboration with Test Cracker is offering students a fast track course on aptitude and soft skills in order to better equip them to excel in campus placement rounds as... || Read More



Sports
Sports Induction 2016-17




|| Read More

SJCC in the News

|| Read More

Blue Chip Annual Magazine

SJCC - A Visual Journey

Map





Explore SJCC In Pictures