College Quality Assurance Committee(CQAC) Member List for the Academic Year 2018-2019

Department	HOD	CQAC Members
Department of Post-Graduation	Dr. Shubra Rahul M.Com, Ph.D	1. Dr. A. M. Sheela, M.A, Ph.D 2. Dr. Ritty Francis, M.Com, Ph.D
Bachelor of Business Administration	Raj A Sadhwani MBA	1. Ms Poornima Vijay Kumar, M.Com (BBA-Professional- Finance and Accountancy) 2.Ms Nikhath Asrar, MTA (BBA Entrepreneurship)
Bachelor of Commerce	Ms. Veenu Joy M.Com, M.Phil	1. Dr. Suganthi Pais, M.Com., M.Phil, Ph.D (B.Com Travel and Tourism & B.Com Industry Integrated) 2. Ms. Poornima Vijay Kumar, M.Com (B.Com International Accounting and Finance & B.Com) 3. Mr. Z.Mohammed Ashfaque, M.Com, PGDBA Assists the below programs- B.Com Travel and Tourism, B.Com Industry Integrated, B.Com International Accounting and Finance B.Com Analytics 4.Ms. Nischitha, M.Com